Trainer Herren - SpG mit TSV Jahnsdorf II

Bild folgt

Trainer Herren
Marcel Weber

Tel. 01520/2940616
marcel.weber@sfcs.info

Christian

Trainer Herren
Christian Dollberg

Tel. 0176/80525971
christian.dollberg@sfcs.info

Ansprechpartner Herren
Uwe Markus

Tel. 03722/502668
Tel. 0174/2575001
uwe.markus@sfcs.info

Trainer A-Jugend (U19/U18) - SpG mit SG Neukirchen/SV Leukersdorf

Rico_Auerbach

Trainer A-Jugend
Rico Auerbach

Tel. 01577/5751020
rico.auerbach@sfcs.info

Tom Tolkmitt

Trainer A-Jugend
Tom Tolkmitt
(SG Neukirchen)

Enrico Schubert

Trainer A-Jugend
Enrico Schubert

(SV Leukersdorf)

Renato Hille

Trainer A-Jugend
Renato Hille
(SV Leukersdorf)

Trainer B-Jugend (U17/U16) - SpG mit SSV Textima Chemnitz

Thomas_Barthel

Ansprechpartner B-Jugend
Thomas Barthel

Tel. 0176/21306909
thomas.barthel@sfcs.info

Bild folgt

Trainer B-Jugend
Christian Kulik
(SSV Textima Chemnitz)

Bild folgt

Trainer B-Jugend
Florian Naujoks
(SSV Textima Chemnitz)

Trainer C-Jugend (U15/U14)

Norman_Spindler

Trainer C-Jugend
Norman Spindler

Tel. 0172/1745513
norman.spindler@sfcs.info

Sven_Reinhold

Trainer C-Jugend
Sven Reinhold

sven.reinhold@sfcs.info

Thomas_Barthel

Trainer C-Jugend
Thomas Barthel

Tel. 0176/21306909
thomas.barthel@sfcs.info

Sandy Reinhold

ML C-Jugend
Sandy Reinhold

sandy.reinhold@sfcs.info

D-Jugend (U13/U12)

Trainer D-Jugend
Steffen Schauer

Tel. 0175/6925152
steffen.schauer@sfcs.info

Bild folgt

ML D-Jugend
Susann Kempe

susann.kempe@sfcs.info

E1-Jugend (U11/U10)

Bild folgt

Trainer E1-Jugend
Jan Oelschlägel

Tel. 01520/2507758
jan.oelschlaegel@sfcs.info

E2-Jugend (U11/U10)

Frank Weißflog

Trainer E2-Jugend
Frank Weißflog

Tel. 01523/7040301
frank.weissflog@sfcs.info

Sven Schiefer

Trainer E2-Jugend
Sven Schiefer

Tel. 01575/7816920
sven.schiefer@sfcs.info

Anja Schiefer

ML E2-Jugend
Anja Schiefer

anja.schiefer@sfcs.info

Trainer F-Jugend (U9/U8)

Bild folgt

Trainer F-Jugend
Rico Michael

Tel. 0178/2068396
rico.michael@sfcs.info

Bild folgt

Trainer F-Jugend
Markus Hofmann

markus.hofmann@sfcs.info

Bambinis (U7)

Alexander Zehm

Trainer Bambinis
Alexander Zehm

Tel. 0176/84100344 alexander.zehm@sfcs.info

Bild folgt

Trainer Bambinis
Daniel Kuhnt

daniel.kuhnt@sfcs.info