Trainer Herren - SpG mit VfL Chemnitz III

Thomas_Barthel

Trainer Herren
Thomas Barthel

Tel. 0176/21306909
thomas.barthel@sfcs.info

Trainer Herren
Uwe Markus

Tel. 03722/502668
Tel. 0174/2575001 uwe.markus@sfcs.info

Bild folgt

Trainer Herren
David Frischmann

(VfL Chemnitz)

Ansprechpartner Freizeitmannschaft

Ansprechpartner Freizeitmannschaft
Uwe Markus

Tel. 03722/502668
Tel. 0174/2575001
uwe.markus@sfcs.info

Christian

Ansprechpartner Freizeitmannschaft
Christian Dollberg

Tel. 0176/80525971
christian.dollberg@sfcs.info

Trainer A-Jugend (U19/U18) - SpG mit SG Neukirchen/TSV Jahnsdorf

Rico_Auerbach

Ansprechpartner A-Jugend
Rico Auerbach

Tel. 01577/5751020
rico.auerbach@sfcs.info

Kevin Kinas

Trainer A-Jugend
Kevin Kinas
(TSV Jahnsdorf)

Felix Zimmermann

Trainer A-Jugend
Felix Zimmermann
(TSV Jahnsdorf)

Tom Tolkmitt

ML A-Jugend
Tom Tolkmitt
(SG Neukirchen)

Trainer B-Jugend (U17/U16) - SpG mit SG Neukirchen/SV Leukersdorf

Rico_Auerbach

Trainer B-Jugend
Rico Auerbach

Tel. 01577/5751020
rico.auerbach@sfcs.info

Tom Tolkmitt

Trainer B-Jugend
Tom Tolkmitt
(SG Neukirchen)

Enrico Schubert

Trainer B-Jugend
Enrico Schubert

(SV Leukersdorf)

Renato Hille

Trainer B-Jugend
Renato Hille
(SV Leukersdorf)

Trainer C-Jugend (U15/U14)

Norman_Spindler

Trainer C-Jugend
Norman Spindler

Tel. 0172/1745513
norman.spindler@sfcs.info

Sven_Reinhold

Trainer C-Jugend
Sven Reinhold

sven.reinhold@sfcs.info

Thomas_Barthel

Trainer C-Jugend
Thomas Barthel

Tel. 0176/21306909
thomas.barthel@sfcs.info

Sandy Reinhold

ML C-Jugend
Sandy Reinhold

E-Jugend (U11/U10)

Trainer E-Jugend
Steffen Schauer

Tel. 0175/6925152
steffen.schauer@sfcs.info

Bild folgt

Trainer E-Jugend
Jan Oelschlägel

Tel. 01520/2507758
jan.oelschlaegel@sfcs.info

Bild folgt

Trainer E-Jugend
Rico Michael

Bild folgt

ML E-Jugend
Susann
Kempe

Trainer F-Jugend (U9/U8)

Frank Weißflog

Trainer F-Jugend
Frank Weißflog

Tel. 01523/7040301
frank.weissflog@sfcs.info

Bild folgt

Trainer F-Jugend
Sven Schiefer

Tel. 01575/7816920
sven.schiefer@sfcs.info

Bild folgt

ML F-Jugend
Melanie Weißflog

Bambinis (U7)

Alexander Zehm

Trainer Bambinis
Alexander Zehm

Tel. 0176/84100344 alexander.zehm@sfcs.info

Bild folgt

ML Bambinis
Mandy Fabian