Ansprechpartner

Rico Auerbach

1. Vorsitzender & Schiedsrichterobmann
Rico Auerbach

Tel. 01577/5751020
rico.auerbach@sfcs.info

2. Vorsitzender & Abteilungsleiter
Uwe Markus

Tel. 0174/2575001
uwe.markus@sfcs.info

Jugendleiter
Jonny Petersohn

Tel. 01575/3560007
jonny.petersohn@sfcs.info

Bild folgt

Sponsoring & Marketing
Silke Markert

Tel. 01520/30343113
silke.markert@sfcs.info

Anja Schiefer

Vereinskollektion & Fanartikel
Anja Schiefer

Tel. 01575/7812879
anja.schiefer@sfcs.info

Marcel Helbig

Objektleiter
Marcel Helbig

Tel. 01578/0914901
marcel.helbig@sfcs.info

Rene Kappel

Datenschutzbeauftragter & Sanitäter
René H. Kappel

Tel. 01520/4969851
rene.kappel@sfcs.info

Christian

Verpflegung
Christian Dollberg

Tel. 0176/80525971
christian.dollberg@sfcs.info